Would you like some new airpods? Only 1 catch - post a review to G2 Crowd for me!

  • 21 October 2021
  • 53 replies
  • 607 views

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Today we have 69 reviews on G2 Crowd. We’ll send you a brand new pair of Apple Airpods Pro with Wireless Charging Case (worth USD $249) if you post a review between now and 100 reviews. Just post a link to your review in this thread, and I’ll get them out to you. Email me your postal address if your subscription details in Karbon aren’t the address you would like me to send the airpods to.

That’s it. No other catches other than that.

We love having you as a Karbon customer! Thank you.


53 replies

Userlevel 1

Here is my review & can’t wait to see more great features and improvement on Karbon! 

 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5098945

Userlevel 3
Badge +2

A huge thank you to everyone who has left a review of Karbon on G2 so far. We’re now on 93 reviews, which means that we still have 7 sets of AirPods Pro to give away for the next customers who leave a review and confirm here. 

@Edward Chow, @Henry Chow, @Mike, @Tom98, @Christine Ibanez, your Airpods are now on the way!
@Adam Kusnierek, @Nancy @Christine Hbous, @AntoniyaB., @Andrea Walterhouse, I have sent you an email to confirm your mailing address.   

I think we’ve now caught up with everyone who we owe Airpods, but please let me know if I’ve missed you :blush:

Here is my review  :relaxed:

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5098924

 

Userlevel 6
Badge +13

I completed my review, but I haven’t figured out how to get the link.  Here is a snip.

Found it.  https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5002546  It says it is awaiting moderation.

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

I completed mine too, but I don’t have the link either!

I believe you Kylene! Airpods on the way to you too. Look out for the email shortly.

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

You should be able to go to this link?
https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/take_survey

Userlevel 2
Badge +1

Here it is... took forever to  moderate

Userlevel 6
Badge +10

I completed mine too, but I don’t have the link either!

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Add a review, but I think I was too late. Happy to help either way. 

 

No, not too late at all Kirk. Airpods on the way to you too!

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

I have submitted the review but I don’t know how to post the link here 

 

Thank you so much Waner. Airpods on their way!

Userlevel 1
Badge +1

All reviewed… :grinning:

 

https://www.g2.com/survey_responses/karbon-review-5081070/user_stack?continue_to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.g2.com%2Fsurvey_responses%2Fkarbon-review-5081070%2Fsuggestions

Userlevel 5
Badge +7

Reviewed! Hope it comes through OK!

Is this open to employees @Stuart McLeod  :sunglasses:

Userlevel 1

Here is my review & can’t wait to see more great features and improvement on Karbon! 

 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5098945

Forgot to add the screenshots!

 

Userlevel 1

Thanks for your reviews @Jing Zhao and @Kamran Ahmed! I’ve sent you both an email to confirm your mailing address. 

We’ve got 6 sets of Airpod Pros left until we hit 100 reviews on G2!

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/take_survey

Thank you @Lachlan Macindoe and I have send you the my mailing address :blush:

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5098953 @Lachlan Macindoe 



 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5108113

Awaiting moderation

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5113745

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5113742

Thanks Karbon!

Userlevel 7
Badge +19

What’s with the one video review? :/ And apparently it’s by invitation only from g2.

Userlevel 7
Badge +19

I apologize. I meant that video reviews are by invitation only.

Userlevel 7
Badge +19

I am proudly one of the initial 69. :) I linked my review below.

Link: Max’s G2 Karbon Review

We need 30 more… Who’s next?

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

I completed my review, but I haven’t figured out how to get the link.  Here is a snip.

Found it.  https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5002546  It says it is awaiting moderation.

Wonderful! Thank you Diane. I’ll email you directly to confirm your address.

Userlevel 3
Badge +2

Add a review, but I think I was too late. Happy to help either way. 

 

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

28 more people to receive airpods! We are eternally grateful for your custom (and your review)!

Reply