Would you like some new airpods? Only 1 catch - post a review to G2 Crowd for me!

  • 21 October 2021
  • 53 replies
  • 607 views

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Today we have 69 reviews on G2 Crowd. We’ll send you a brand new pair of Apple Airpods Pro with Wireless Charging Case (worth USD $249) if you post a review between now and 100 reviews. Just post a link to your review in this thread, and I’ll get them out to you. Email me your postal address if your subscription details in Karbon aren’t the address you would like me to send the airpods to.

That’s it. No other catches other than that.

We love having you as a Karbon customer! Thank you.


53 replies

Userlevel 3
Badge +2

Thanks so much everyone who left a review on G2. We’ve now hit 100 thanks to you. If you haven’t received your Airpods yet, they’re on the way. 

If you missed out this time, keep your eyes open… we’ll be running another promotion soon!

Today we have 69 reviews on G2 Crowd. We’ll send you a brand new pair of Apple Airpods Pro with Wireless Charging Case (worth USD $249) if you post a review between now and 100 reviews. Just post a link to your review in this thread, and I’ll get them out to you. Email me your postal address if your subscription details in Karbon aren’t the address you would like me to send the airpods to.

That’s it. No other catches other than that.

We love having you as a Karbon customer! Thank you.

Karbon is a learning curve. Takes time to get use to it. Great in keeping on track with jobs. Don’t like seeing the (red date) overdue jobs. The only thing I would like to see is a priority/ urgent. So if your colleague gives you a job you then know how urgent the job is. 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5113742

Thanks Karbon!

Awaiting moderation

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5113745

Awaiting moderation



 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5108113

All done :) I think I was number 95! Almost at 100!!

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5107215

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5098953 @Lachlan Macindoe 

Userlevel 1

Thanks for your reviews @Jing Zhao and @Kamran Ahmed! I’ve sent you both an email to confirm your mailing address. 

We’ve got 6 sets of Airpod Pros left until we hit 100 reviews on G2!

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/take_survey

Thank you @Lachlan Macindoe and I have send you the my mailing address :blush:

Userlevel 3
Badge +2

Thanks for your reviews @Jing Zhao and @Kamran Ahmed! I’ve sent you both an email to confirm your mailing address. 

We’ve got 6 sets of Airpod Pros left until we hit 100 reviews on G2!

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/take_survey

Userlevel 3
Badge +2

Here is mine.

 

 

 

 

@Lachlan Macindoe I received your gift email through Postal.io but it is saying my addresses in Canada are invalid, I tried both a PO BOX and a home address. Do they ship to Canada?

I’ll send yours to you directly, @Mike :smiley:

Userlevel 1

Here is my review & can’t wait to see more great features and improvement on Karbon! 

 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5098945

Forgot to add the screenshots!

 

Userlevel 1
Badge +3

Here is mine.

 

 

 

 

@Lachlan Macindoe I received your gift email through Postal.io but it is saying my addresses in Canada are invalid, I tried both a PO BOX and a home address. Do they ship to Canada?

Userlevel 1

Here is my review & can’t wait to see more great features and improvement on Karbon! 

 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5098945

Here is my review  :relaxed:

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5098924

 

Userlevel 3
Badge +2

A huge thank you to everyone who has left a review of Karbon on G2 so far. We’re now on 93 reviews, which means that we still have 7 sets of AirPods Pro to give away for the next customers who leave a review and confirm here. 

@Edward Chow, @Henry Chow, @Mike, @Tom98, @Christine Ibanez, your Airpods are now on the way!
@Adam Kusnierek, @Nancy @Christine Hbous, @AntoniyaB., @Andrea Walterhouse, I have sent you an email to confirm your mailing address.   

I think we’ve now caught up with everyone who we owe Airpods, but please let me know if I’ve missed you :blush:

Hi, new Karbon user here!

I’m #89 reviewer :D 

Here’s my review:

 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5097086

 

 

 

 

 

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Still being moderated …

 

Wondeful! Thank you Jen, Airpods on their way to you (well, an email explaining how to make that happen, anyway).

 

Cheers,

 

Stuart.

Userlevel 2
Badge +1

OK I may be late but just done mine just in case :)

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5089059

Wrote my review! It is being moderated. 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5093637

I’m not sure my address is correct in Karbon! Can you please email me to confirm? Thank you!

Userlevel 2
Badge +1

OK I may be late but just done mine just in case :)

Userlevel 3
Badge +8

It takes a hile for the review to show on the page, here’s mine too :)

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5086809

Review posted :grinning:

 

My review is posted!

 

Here’s my review:

 

Reply