Would you like some new airpods? Only 1 catch - post a review to G2 Crowd for me!

  • 21 October 2021
  • 53 replies
  • 607 views


Show first post

53 replies

Badge

Posted a review!

 

Is this open to employees @Stuart McLeod  :sunglasses:

Userlevel 1
Badge +3

Here is mine.

 

 

 

Here’s my review:

 

My review is posted!

 

Review posted :grinning:

 

Userlevel 3
Badge +8

It takes a hile for the review to show on the page, here’s mine too :)

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5086809

Userlevel 2
Badge +1

OK I may be late but just done mine just in case :)

Wrote my review! It is being moderated. 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5093637

I’m not sure my address is correct in Karbon! Can you please email me to confirm? Thank you!

Userlevel 2
Badge +1

OK I may be late but just done mine just in case :)

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5089059

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Still being moderated …

 

Wondeful! Thank you Jen, Airpods on their way to you (well, an email explaining how to make that happen, anyway).

 

Cheers,

 

Stuart.

Hi, new Karbon user here!

I’m #89 reviewer :D 

Here’s my review:

 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5097086

 

 

 

 

 

Userlevel 3
Badge +2

A huge thank you to everyone who has left a review of Karbon on G2 so far. We’re now on 93 reviews, which means that we still have 7 sets of AirPods Pro to give away for the next customers who leave a review and confirm here. 

@Edward Chow, @Henry Chow, @Mike, @Tom98, @Christine Ibanez, your Airpods are now on the way!
@Adam Kusnierek, @Nancy @Christine Hbous, @AntoniyaB., @Andrea Walterhouse, I have sent you an email to confirm your mailing address.   

I think we’ve now caught up with everyone who we owe Airpods, but please let me know if I’ve missed you :blush:

Here is my review  :relaxed:

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5098924

 

Userlevel 1

Here is my review & can’t wait to see more great features and improvement on Karbon! 

 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5098945

Userlevel 1
Badge +3

Here is mine.

 

 

 

 

@Lachlan Macindoe I received your gift email through Postal.io but it is saying my addresses in Canada are invalid, I tried both a PO BOX and a home address. Do they ship to Canada?

Userlevel 1

Here is my review & can’t wait to see more great features and improvement on Karbon! 

 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5098945

Forgot to add the screenshots!

 

Userlevel 3
Badge +2

Here is mine.

 

 

 

 

@Lachlan Macindoe I received your gift email through Postal.io but it is saying my addresses in Canada are invalid, I tried both a PO BOX and a home address. Do they ship to Canada?

I’ll send yours to you directly, @Mike :smiley:

Userlevel 3
Badge +2

Thanks for your reviews @Jing Zhao and @Kamran Ahmed! I’ve sent you both an email to confirm your mailing address. 

We’ve got 6 sets of Airpod Pros left until we hit 100 reviews on G2!

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/take_survey

Userlevel 1

Thanks for your reviews @Jing Zhao and @Kamran Ahmed! I’ve sent you both an email to confirm your mailing address. 

We’ve got 6 sets of Airpod Pros left until we hit 100 reviews on G2!

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/take_survey

Thank you @Lachlan Macindoe and I have send you the my mailing address :blush:

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5098953 @Lachlan Macindoe 

All done :) I think I was number 95! Almost at 100!!

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5107215



 

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5108113

Awaiting moderation

Awaiting moderation

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5113745

Reply