Would you like some new airpods? Only 1 catch - post a review to G2 Crowd for me!

  • 21 October 2021
  • 53 replies
  • 569 views

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Today we have 69 reviews on G2 Crowd. We’ll send you a brand new pair of Apple Airpods Pro with Wireless Charging Case (worth USD $249) if you post a review between now and 100 reviews. Just post a link to your review in this thread, and I’ll get them out to you. Email me your postal address if your subscription details in Karbon aren’t the address you would like me to send the airpods to.

That’s it. No other catches other than that.

We love having you as a Karbon customer! Thank you.


53 replies

What’s with the one video review? :/ And apparently it’s by invitation only from g2.

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

You should be able to go to this link?
https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/take_survey

I apologize. I meant that video reviews are by invitation only.

Userlevel 1
Badge +1

Here it is... took forever to  moderate

I am proudly one of the initial 69. :) I linked my review below.

Link: Max’s G2 Karbon Review

We need 30 more… Who’s next?

Userlevel 5
Badge +8

I completed my review, but I haven’t figured out how to get the link.  Here is a snip.

Found it.  https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5002546  It says it is awaiting moderation.

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

I completed my review, but I haven’t figured out how to get the link.  Here is a snip.

Found it.  https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5002546  It says it is awaiting moderation.

Wonderful! Thank you Diane. I’ll email you directly to confirm your address.

Userlevel 4
Badge +6

I completed mine too, but I don’t have the link either!

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

I completed mine too, but I don’t have the link either!

I believe you Kylene! Airpods on the way to you too. Look out for the email shortly.

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Add a review, but I think I was too late. Happy to help either way. 

 

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Add a review, but I think I was too late. Happy to help either way. 

 

No, not too late at all Kirk. Airpods on the way to you too!

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

28 more people to receive airpods! We are eternally grateful for your custom (and your review)!

I have submitted the review but I don’t know how to post the link here 

 

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

I have submitted the review but I don’t know how to post the link here 

 

Thank you so much Waner. Airpods on their way!

Here is a link to my well deserved review. Keep up the great work Karbon!

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5080988

Hi Stuart, posted a review too!

 

 

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Here is a link to my well deserved review. Keep up the great work Karbon!

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5080988

Thank you so much Carl. Airpods are on the way!

Userlevel 1
Badge +1

All reviewed… :grinning:

 

https://www.g2.com/survey_responses/karbon-review-5081070/user_stack?continue_to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.g2.com%2Fsurvey_responses%2Fkarbon-review-5081070%2Fsuggestions

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Wonderful - Airpods in the works :)

Badge

Reviewed! Hope it comes through OK!

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Wonderful! Thank you Fi. Will get some airpods out to you.

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Reviewed! Hope it comes through OK!

Wonderful, thanks Kim. I’ll get some Airpods on the way to you today.

I’m in….

https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5083181

Userlevel 2
Badge

Obviously, it’s still being moderated but here’s the link to my review: https://www.g2.com/products/karbon-2019-08-27/reviews/karbon-review-5083319

Not sure what address is on file for me so I’ll email it to you.  

 

Userlevel 3
Badge +2

Still being moderated …

 

Reply