Question

Karbon Archived Users

  • 14 February 2024
  • 1 reply
  • 10 views

When I go to submit my timesheet, Karbon automatically wants me to submit it to a user who is archived and no longer working for us. It also suggests a list of people I can submit to however some of these people are removed from Karbon. How can I change this?


1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +12

@Georgie Kingham we had this a while back as well - I reached out to support and they were able to manually remove. Not sure why it was happening though - sounds like a bug to me!

Reply