I’m trying to work out why work items are appearing in my My Week, when I have no involvement.
I understand that when you re-assign all your tasks that you still remain on the ‘Work team’, but even if I remove myself from work team, the work still appears in my My Week.
There are work items in my My Week that I have never had any tasks or emails assigned to me. The only way I can think I was involved as someone tagging me in a comment.
Am I doing something wrong?