When I clear an email from Triage it is deleted from Outlook. Outlook loses the history on the email and it is not showing in trash or any other folder that i can see. It’s basically gone.
I like a clean slate but this is odd to me. To lose the ability to find the email in my main email source is not good.
Any thoughts on this?