Question

Triage - clearing email in triage vs outlook

  • 19 March 2022
  • 3 replies
  • 50 views

When I clear an email from Triage it is deleted from Outlook.  Outlook  loses the history on the email and it is not showing in trash or any other folder that i can see. It’s basically gone. 

I like a clean slate but this is odd to me. To lose the ability to find the email in my main email source is not good.

Any thoughts on this?


3 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +19

Hi @Christopher T Raines, check your archive folder:

Does that help at all?

Hi @max , no go.  Nothing in the archive or trash

Userlevel 7
Badge +19

Contact Support, they are supposed to go to Archive.

FYI: @Xhad @Lise Gervig@leigh@Erin Jamison

Reply