I sometimes have clients emailing me attaching my staff on items I do not want them to be aware of. Or colleague will comment me on something and then they see my conversation with a client and I am unable to remove them from seeing the timeline. It would be helpful to be able to remove people from timeline without necessarily creating a separate new email. Is this possible?
Already have an account? Login