My client wants to be able to view his client task which relates to payroll and timesheets/hours. He provides us in the comments the hours his staff has worked but wants to be able to go back and view his response.
Once the Work Item has been completed, does this mean that he can’t access that anymore?
I have created a test Work Item with Acme Corporation and noticed that when I communicate, the client doesn’t receive a new email with any additional comments. Is this the norm?
Best answer by maxView original