I sent a client request today and I received an email back from the client asking me what the PIN was to access. I thought all new work was supposed to have the magic link now. When I clicked on the MANAGE CHECKLIST icon, it indeed asked for a PIN. I told the client to use the forgot PIN feature, but this seems odd to me.
Has anyone else had this issue come up?
Best answer by Aliesa JacksonView original